Albania

Andorra

Austria

Belarus

Belgium

Bosnia
Herzegovina


Bulgaria

Croatia

Cyprus

Czech
Republic


Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Georgia

Germany

Greece

Hungary

Iceland

Ireland

Israel

Italy

Latvia

Liechtenstein

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Macedonia

Malta

Moldova

Monaco

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia

San Marino

Serbia-
Montenegro


Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United
Kindom

Scotland



Art Education in Austria

General Information on Austria including maps

President European Regional Council of InSEA
Member of World Council

Dr. Angelika Plank
Bildnerische Erziehung
Universität für künstlerische und industrielle Gestaltung
Sonnensteinstraße 11 - 13
4040 Linz
AUSTRIA
e-mail: angelika.plank@ufg.ac.at
Website: http://www.ufg.ac.at/?id=1417

"Give Peace a Chance" (PDF) - Vortrag im Rahmen von
"Inter-Cultural Dialogue Through the Arts"
November the 6th 2009 in Limassol organized by CySEA in collaboration with the Technical University of Cyprus and sponsored by the Cyprus Ministry of Education and Culture.

Quo vadis Europe? European Art Education between Policies and Practice (PDF 1,6 MB)
in the context of  Issues on Cultural Identity and Exchange in Art Education presented at the InSEA World Congress in Osaka Thursday, August 7, 2008.

Competition "Art Education & New Media 2003"
organised by the Department of Art Education under the patronage of UNESCO and endorsed by InSEa Documentation and results of questionnaire.

Austrian participation at the InSEA Congress in Rovaniemi:

    Students and Faculty members of the Department of Art Education, University of Art and Industrial Design Linz.

 

BÖKWE (affiliated organization)
Berufsverband österreichischer Kunst- und WerkerzieherInnen - parteipolitisch unabhängige, schultypenübergreifende Standes- und Interessenvertretung
Vorsitzende:
MMag. Marlies Haas
e-mail: marlies.haas@schule.at
Generalsekretärin
Mag. Hilde Brunner
e-mail: boekwe@gmx.net
Website: http://www.boekwe.at

Vorsitzende BÖKWE Oberösterreich
Mag. Susanne Weiß
Hagenstraße 10a/2/5
4040 Linz
e-mail: s.weisz@eduhi.at
website: http://www.boekwe.ufg.ac.at



Individual Members


MMag. Ingrid Gaier MA
http://www.ingrid-gaier.at


Dr. Laura Carlotta
Gottlob
15 The Villas Rutherway
Oxford OX2 6QY
UK
lgottlob@hotmail.com


Dr. Brigitte Hipfl
Karawankenblickstraße 267
9020 Klagenfurt

brigitte.hipfl@uni-klu.ac.at


Prof. Mag. Bernhard Kittel
Wien
e-mail: bearkitt@chello.at


Mag. Dr. Judith Klemenc
Leiterin der ARGE BE
Lindenhof 5
6020 Innsbruck
Austria
judith.klemenc-at-chello.at


Mag. Reingard Klingler
office@reingardklingler.at


Christine Kostka
Felix-Dahn-Platz 4
8010 Graz
e-mail: christine.kostka@gibs.at oder christine.kostka@utanet.at
web: http://www.gibs.at

FI Mag. Dr. Beate Mayr
Innrain 1
6020 Innsbruck
e-mail: b.mayr@lsr-t.gv.at

Prof. Dr. phil. et Mag. art. Franziska Pirstinger
Pädagogische Akademie der Diözese Graz- Seckau
Georgigasse 85-89
8020 Graz
fpirstinger@pzd.at
Fax: +43/0316/581670-11

"Aesthetic Education in European Dimensions Strategies, impact, challenges" presented at the InSEA Congress 2007 Heidelberg

www.pze.at/camille_claudel


Univ. Ass. Mag. Dr. Anna Pritz
Bildnerische Erziehung
Universität Akademie der bildenden Künste
Schillerplatz 3
1010 Wien
e-mail: a.pritz@akbild.ac.at

MA Mag. Elisabeth Reichmayr
elisabeth.reichmayr@ufg.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Richter
Privatgymnasium Liefering
Schönleitenstraße 1
5020 Salzburg
AUSTRIA
e-mail: richter-wolfgang@aon.at

website http://www.natur.objekte.at.tf/
  http://www.pgliefering.at/
  http://www.kunstnetzwerk.at/2000/A_und_S/Bauen.gif
  http://www.at-s.at/

Ausstellung NATUR IM RAUM (Download PDF-File, 165 KB)
Newsletter Architektur - Technik + Schule (Download PDF-File, 39 KB)


Dr. Gerlinde Sauermann
Schiessstätte 2/13
6800 Feldkirch

Prof. MMag. Oswald Seitinger
Höhere technische Bundeslehranstalt Graz - Ortweingasse (HTBLA Graz )
Bau- und Kunstschule
Ortweingasse 4
8013 Graz
o.seitinger@a1.net
website: http://www.ortweinschule.at


A.Univ.Prof. Mag. Wolfgang Schreibelmayr
Universität für Kunst und industrielle Gestaltung
Sonnensteinstr. 11-13
4040 Linz
AUSTRIA
e-mail: wolfgang.schreibelmayr@ufg.ac.at


FI Mag. Dr. Christine Schreiber
Bahnhofstr. 12
6900 Bregenz
e-mail: christine.schreiber@lsr.snv.at


Prof. Mag. Hannah Schwanzer MBA
Parkring 4
A-1010 Wien
Austria
ray2hs@yahoo.com
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
"art is 4 the spirit" (Abstract, PDF)


Mag. Andrea Stütz
andrea_stuetz@gmx.at

WMA Mag. Barbara Strametz
e-mail: barbara.strametz@ufg.ac.at
Publikation:
Feministische Bildungsarbeit.
Leben und Lernen zwischen Wunsch und Wirklichkeit
Barbara Budrich Verlag (2005) 264 Seiten.
ISBN: 3938094265
Kurzbeschreibung (PDF-File, 61 KB)

 

Mag. Dr. Michaela Vamos
e-Mail: michaela.vamos@ufg.ac.at

 

 

Publikation: Kunstpädagogik * Medien * Geschlecht: Ausrichtung eines zeitgemäßen Unterrichts
ISBN 978-3-8288-9409-9
238 Seiten, Paperback
Tectum Verlag 2007



Univ. Prof. Helmi Vent
Mozarteum University Salzburg
Mirabellplatz 1
5020 Salzburg
helmi.vent@moz.ac.at
www.helmi-vent.com (german and english)

Main focuses:
Music and Dance, Music and Dance Aesthetics,
Experimental Music- and Dance-Theater,
Performance (SpaceSoundBodyTheater),
Learning and Teaching at the Interface of the Arts


MMag. Dr. Johanna Woegerbauer
Universität für Kunst und industrielle Gestaltung
Sonnensteinstr. 11-13
4040 Linz
AUSTRIA
e-mail: johanna.woegerbauer@ufg.ac.at



Dr. Regina Zachhalmel
Akademienverbund Pädagogische Hochschule St.Pölten/Krems
Pädak Krems,
Dr.Gschmeidlerstraße 22-30,
3500 Krems
AUSTRIA
e-mail: regina.z@aon.at

 

Wien im Dezember 2008
Mit großer Trauer vermelden wir den Tod unserer engagierten Kollegin

OSRn Elisabeth Safer
war Leiterin der
1.Wiener Kindergalerie LALIBELA
Obere Augartenstrasse 26-28
1020 Wien

Nachruf Elisabeth Safer
(Obituary in German)

Publikationen Safer


Congresses/Conferences

International Conference of BÖKWE (Austrian Professional Association of Art Educators)
“Art Education:
Models and Perspectives in Europe”


has taken place May 3 - 6,  2006 in Graz, Austria

Website: http://www.boekwe.at/aktuelles/aktuelles-news.php

Information zum Diskussionsforum zur Ausbildung von LehrerInnen




Projects
Fliegendes Klassenzimmer
13 Stundenplanungen zum Thema Elektronisches Gestalten in Bildnerischer Erziehung
Gerhard Hickisch / Katrin Proprentner / Wolfgang Schreiblemayr
Bildnerische Erziehung Kunstuniversität Linz



up